Employee Directory

Management

J. Erick Finley

J. Erick Finley

CEO

Erick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Lewis Finley

Lewis Finley

President

Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Sebastian Roman

Sebastian Roman

Chief Operating Officer

Sebastian@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Operations

Marty Aubrey

Marty Aubrey

Vice President of Operations

Marty@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Michael Wolfrey

Michael Wolfrey

Director of Operations

jmw@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Dewayne Blizzard

Dewayne Blizzard

Central VA Operations Manager

Dewayne@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Rick Norman

Rick Norman

Safety & Trucking Director

Rick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Frank Conover

Frank Conover

Trucking Dispatcher

frank@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Tracy Kirk

Tracy Kirk

Safety Coordinator

tracy@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Brandon Levac

Brandon Levac

Superintendent of Grading and Sealing

brandon@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

Concrete Superintendent

Jaime@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Hector Ortiz

Hector Ortiz

Estimating Manager

Hector@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Carolyn Ryder

Carolyn Ryder

Junior Estimator

carolyn@finleyasphalt.comEmail

Human Resources

Alcides Montiel

Alcides Montiel

HR/Payroll Specialist

alcides@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Nicole McKeever

Nicole McKeever

Human Resource Manager

Nicole@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Project Managers and Coordinators

Ron Lane

Ron Lane

Senior Project Manager

Ron@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jonathon Finley

Jonathon Finley

Project Manager

Jonathon@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Trey Finley

Trey Finley

Project Coordinator

Trey@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Julio Valencia

Julio Valencia

Estimator

Julio@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Joe Wolfrey

Joe Wolfrey

VA-MD-DC

Joe@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jay VerHaeghe

Jay VerHaeghe

Richmond and Surrounding Areas

Jay@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Danny Kosak

Danny Kosak

VA-MD-DC

Danny@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Ryan Schray

Ryan Schray

VA-MD-DC

Ryan@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jerrod Click

Jerrod Click

Richmond & Surrounding Areas

Jerrod@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Tom Anderson

Tom Anderson

Hampton Roads

thomas@finleyasphalt.comEmail

Marketing

Jennifer Walraven

Jennifer Walraven

Marketing/Business Development

Jennifer@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Accounting & Administration

Shirley Rivera

Shirley Rivera

Account Controller

Shirley@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Sully Ann Matias Caro

Sully Ann Matias Caro

Accounts Payable

Sully@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Karen Wooten

Karen Wooten

Administrative Assistant

Kwooten@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail