Employee Directory

Management

J. Erick Finley

J. Erick Finley

CEO

Erick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Lewis Finley

Lewis Finley

President

Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Sebastian Roman

Sebastian Roman

Chief Operating Officer

Sebastian@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Operations

Henry Ordonez

Henry Ordonez

RVA Operations Manager

Henry@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jerry Campbell

Jerry Campbell

Superintendent

jcampbell@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Erick Munoz

Erick Munoz

Safety Director

emunoz@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Tim Knight

Tim Knight

Controller

tim@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Nick Finley

Nick Finley

Fleet Administrator

nick@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Leo Claros

Leo Claros

Operations Assistant

leo@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Jonathon Finley

Jonathon Finley

Division Manager

Jonathon@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Trey Finley

Trey Finley

Operations

Trey@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Justin Wolfrey

Justin Wolfrey

Operations

Justin@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Marty Aubrey

Marty Aubrey

Vice President of Operations

Marty@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Rick Norman

Rick Norman

Material and Transportation Director

Rick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

Operations

Jaime@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Julio Valencia

Julio Valencia

Estimator

Julio@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Human Resources

Katherine Vigil-Zaldana

Katherine Vigil-Zaldana

HR Administrative Assistant

kvigil-zaldana@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Linette Eilers

Linette Eilers

Human Resources

leilers@finleyasphalt.comEmail

Project Managers and Coordinators

Steven Roman

Steven Roman

Project Manager

steven@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Ron Lane

Ron Lane

Senior Project Manager

Ron@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Kellen Campbell

Kellen Campbell

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER VA-MD-DC

kcampbell@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Matt Dobbs

Matt Dobbs

RELATIONSHIP MANAGER-CENTRAL VA AND HAMPTON ROADS

mdobbs@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Katie Gibson

Katie Gibson

Marketing and Business Development Representative

katie@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Joe Wolfrey

Joe Wolfrey

Relationship Manager VA-MD-DC

Joe@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Danny Kosak

Danny Kosak

Relationship Manager VA-MD-DC

Danny@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Ryan Schray

Ryan Schray

Relationship Manager-Central VA and Hampton Roads

Ryan@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jerrod Click

Jerrod Click

Relationship Manager-Central VA and Hampton Roads

Jerrod@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Accounting & Administration

Simone Hackett

Simone Hackett

Administrative Assistant RVA

shackett@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Kimberly Best

Kimberly Best

Payroll Administrator

Kim@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Susan Florey

Susan Florey

Accounts Payable

Susan@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Shirley Rivera

Shirley Rivera

Accounting Specialist

Shirley@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Patricia Santos

Patricia Santos

Office Administration & Estimating Assistant

patricia@finleyasphalt.comEmail

In Memory Of

Lonnie L. Finley

Lonnie L. Finley

September/16/1941-August/25/1990

Michael Wolfrey

Michael Wolfrey

June/13/1984 - December/8/2020

REQUEST AN ESTIMATE
Translate »