Employee Directory

Management

J. Erick Finley

J. Erick Finley

CEO

Erick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Lewis Finley

Lewis Finley

President

Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Sebastian Roman

Sebastian Roman

Chief Operating Officer

Sebastian@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Operations

Michael Wolfrey

Michael Wolfrey

Director of Operations

jmw@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Marty Aubrey

Marty Aubrey

Vice President of Operations

Marty@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Rick Norman

Rick Norman

Safety & Trucking Director

Rick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Tracy Kirk

Tracy Kirk

Safety Coordinator

tracy@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

Concrete Superintendent

Jaime@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Julio Valencia

Julio Valencia

Estimator

Julio@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Carolyn Ryder

Carolyn Ryder

Junior Estimator

carolyn@finleyasphalt.comEmail

Human Resources

Noemi Aleman

Noemi Aleman

Human Resources Specialist

noemi@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Nicole McKeever

Nicole McKeever

Human Resources Manager

Nicole@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Project Managers and Coordinators

Steven Roman

Steven Roman

Project Coordinator

steven@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Frank Medina

Frank Medina

Project Coordinator

fmedina@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Ron Lane

Ron Lane

Senior Project Manager

Ron@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jonathon Finley

Jonathon Finley

Project Manager

Jonathon@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Trey Finley

Trey Finley

Project Coordinator

Trey@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

Project Manager

jeff@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Karen Wooten

Karen Wooten

Project Management Coordinator

Kwooten@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Katie Gibson

Katie Gibson

Marketing and Business Development Representative

katie@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Joe Wolfrey

Joe Wolfrey

VA-MD-DC

Joe@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jay VerHaeghe

Jay VerHaeghe

Richmond and Surrounding Areas

Jay@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Danny Kosak

Danny Kosak

VA-MD-DC

Danny@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Ryan Schray

Ryan Schray

VA-MD-DC

Ryan@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jerrod Click

Jerrod Click

Richmond & Surrounding Areas

Jerrod@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Accounting & Administration

Susan Florey

Susan Florey

Accounts Payable

Susan@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Shirley Rivera

Shirley Rivera

Account Controller

Shirley@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
David Hardy

David Hardy

Accounts Receivable

Dhardy@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Patricia Santos

Patricia Santos

Office Administration & Estimating Assistant

patricia@finleyasphalt.comEmail