Employee Directory

Employee Directory

Management

J. Erick Finley

J. Erick Finley

CEO

Erick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Lewis Finley

Lewis Finley

President

Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Sebastian Roman

Sebastian Roman

Chief Operating Officer

Sebastian@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Operations

Tim Knight

Tim Knight

Controller

tim@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Nick Finley

Nick Finley

Fleet Administrator

nick@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Tucker Russel

Tucker Russel

Field Operations

Tucker@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Jonathon Finley

Jonathon Finley

Operations

Jonathon@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Trey Finley

Trey Finley

Operations

Trey@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Justin Wolfrey

Justin Wolfrey

Operations

Justin@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Humberto Marmolejo

Humberto Marmolejo

Operations

humberto@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Marty Aubrey

Marty Aubrey

Vice President of Operations

Marty@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Rick Norman

Rick Norman

Material and Transportation Director

Rick@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Tracy Kirk

Tracy Kirk

Safety Director

tracy@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Jaime Jimenez

Jaime Jimenez

Operations

Jaime@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Julio Valencia

Julio Valencia

Estimator

Julio@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Carolyn Ryder

Carolyn Ryder

Junior Estimator

carolyn@finleyasphalt.comEmail

Human Resources

Noemi Aleman

Noemi Aleman

Human Resources Specialist

noemi@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Nicole McKeever

Nicole McKeever

Human Resources Manager

Nicole@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Project Managers and Coordinators

Neil Reighard

Neil Reighard

Project Superintendent

neil@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Brandon Crowder

Brandon Crowder

Project Coordinator

BrandonC@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Steven Roman

Steven Roman

Project Coordinator

steven@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Frank Medina

Frank Medina

Project Coordinator

fmedina@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Ron Lane

Ron Lane

Senior Project Manager

Ron@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jeff Nelson

Jeff Nelson

Project Manager

jeff@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Karen Wooten

Karen Wooten

Project Management Coordinator

Kwooten@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail

Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Katie Gibson

Katie Gibson

Marketing and Business Development Representative

katie@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Joe Wolfrey

Joe Wolfrey

Relationship Manager VA-MD-DC

Joe@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Danny Kosak

Danny Kosak

Relationship Manager VA-MD-DC

Danny@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Ryan Schray

Ryan Schray

Relationship Manager-Central VA and Hampton Roads

Ryan@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jerrod Click

Jerrod Click

Relationship Manager-Central VA and Hampton Roads

Jerrod@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Jim Bryan

Jim Bryan

Relationship Manager VA-MD-WV-DC

Jim@finleyasphalt.comEmail

Accounting & Administration

Susan Florey

Susan Florey

Accounts Payable

Susan@finleyasphalt.comEmail
Shirley Rivera

Shirley Rivera

Accounting Specialist

Shirley@FinleyAsphalt.comEmail
Patricia Santos

Patricia Santos

Office Administration & Estimating Assistant

patricia@finleyasphalt.comEmail

In Memory Of

Lonnie L. Finley

Lonnie L. Finley

September/16/1941-August/25/1990

Michael Wolfrey

Michael Wolfrey

June/13/1984 - December/8/2020