Employee Directory

Management

Erick_Finley J. Erick Finley CEO
Erick@FinleyAsphalt.com


Lewis_Finley Lewis Finley President
Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.com


Marty Aubrey Marty Aubrey Vice President of Operations
Marty@FinleyAsphalt.com


Glenn_Shapiro Glenn Shapiro Vice President
Glenn@FinleyAsphalt.com


Michael Wolfrey J. Michael Wolfrey Director of Operations
JMW@FinleyAsphalt.com


Tim Knight Tim Knight Secretary/Treasurer
Tim@FinleyAsphalt.com


Operations

Tim Irish Dewayne Blizzard Project Coordinator / Richmond & Surrounding Areas
Dewayne@FinleyAsphalt.com


Rick Norman Rick Norman Safety & Trucking Director
Rick@
FinleyAsphalt.com


Ryan Schray Brandon Levac Superintendent of Grading and Sealing
Brandon@FinleyAsphalt.com


New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Julio Valencia Julio Valencia Estimator
Julio@FinleyAsphalt.com


Gabriel Ortiz Gabriel Ortiz Estimator
Gabriel@FinleyAsphalt.com


 FcoLopez Francisco Lopez
Francisco@FinleyAsphalt.com


 

Human Resources

Karina Gutierrez Karina Gutierrez Human Resources Manager
Karina@FinleyAsphalt.com


Project Managers and Coordinators

Ron Lane Ron Lane Senior Project Manager
Ron@FinleyAsphalt.com


 Jonathon
Jonathon Finley Project Manager

 Trey
Trey Finley Project Coordinator

 Hector Ortiz Hector Ortiz Project Management
Hector@FinleyAsphalt.com


Cindi Maidens Cindi Maidens Project Management Coordinator
Cindim@FinleyAsphalt.com


Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Jay_VerHaeghe Jay VerHaeghe Richmond and Surrounding Areas
Jay@FinleyAsphalt.com


Danny Kosak Danny Kosak VA-MD-DC
Danny@FinleyAsphalt.com


Ryan Schray Ryan Schray VA-MD-DC
Ryan@FinleyAsphalt.com


Ryan Schray Marvin Andrade VA-MD-DC
Marvin@FinleyAsphalt.com


Ryan Schray Ann Kramer Richmond and Surrounding Areas
Ann@FinleyAsphalt.com


 Travis Travis Parrish Maryland
Travis@FinleyAsphalt.com


Accounting

Shirley Butler Shirley Butler Accounts Receivable
Shirley@FinleyAsphalt.com


Karen Wooten Karen Wooten Administrative Assistant
Kwooten@FinleyAsphalt.com