Employee Directory

Management

Erick_Finley J. Erick Finley CEO
Erick@FinleyAsphalt.com


Lewis_Finley Lewis Finley President
Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.com


Marty Aubrey Marty Aubrey Vice President of Operations
Marty@FinleyAsphalt.com


Marty Aubrey Glenn Shapiro Vice President
Glenn@finleyasphalt.com


Michael Wolfrey J. Michael Wolfrey Director of operations
JMW@FinleyAsphalt.com


Tim Knight Tim Knight Treasurer
Tim@FinleyAsphalt.com


Operations

Dewayne Blizzard Project Coordinator / Richmond & Surrounding Areas
dewayne@FinleyAsphalt.com


Tim Irish Tim Irish Material & Trucking Supervisor
tirish@FinleyAsphalt.com


Rick Norman Rick Norman Safety & Trucking Director
rick@finleyasphalt.com


New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Julio Valencia Julio Valencia Estimator
Julio@FinleyAsphalt.com


Gabriel Ortiz Gabriel Ortiz Estimator
gabriel@finleyasphalt.com


Human Resources

Karina Gutierrez Karina Gutierrez Human Resources Manager
Karina@FinleyAsphalt.com


Project Managers and Coordinators

Ron Lane Ron Lane Senior Project Manager
Ron@FinleyAsphalt.com


Hector Ortiz Hector Ortiz Project Management
Hector@FinleyAsphalt.com


Cindi Maidens Cindi Maidens Project Management Coordinator
Cindim@FinleyAsphalt.com


Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Jay_VerHaeghe Jay VerHaeghe Richmond and Surrounding Areas
jay@finleyasphalt.com


Danny Kosak Danny Kosak Northern Virginia and Maryland
danny@finleyasphalt.com


Ryan Schray Ryan Schray Sales & Marketing
ryan@finleyasphalt.com


Ryan Schray Marvin Andreas Asphalt/concrete specialist


Ryan Schray Ann Kramer Asphalt/concrete specialist
Ann@finleyasphalt.com


David Jaecksch David Jaecksch Project Manager
davej@finleyasphalt.com


Accounting

Maria Solis Maria Solis Accounts Payable
Maria@FinleyAsphalt.com


Shirley Butler Shirley Butler Accounts Receivable
Shirley@finleyasphalt.com


Karen Wooten Karen Wooten Administrative Assistant
Kwooten@finleyasphalt.com