Employee Directory

Management

Erick_Finley J. Erick Finley CEO
Erick@FinleyAsphalt.com

Lewis_Finley Lewis Finley President
Lewis@FinleyAsphalt.com

Glenn_Shapiro Glenn Shapiro Chief Operating Officer
Glenn@FinleyAsphalt.com

Tim Knight Tim Knight Secretary/Treasurer
Tim@FinleyAsphalt.com


Operations

Marty Aubrey Marty Aubrey Vice President of Operations
Marty@FinleyAsphalt.com


Michael_Wolfrey Michael Wolfrey Director of Operations 
JMW@FinleyAsphalt.com


Tim Irish Dewayne Blizzard Project Coordinator / Richmond & Surrounding Areas
Dewayne@FinleyAsphalt.com

2D5A9805 Jerrod Click Operations Manager / Richmond & Surrounding Areas
Jerrod@FinleyAsphalt.com

Rick Norman Rick Norman Safety & Trucking Director
Rick@
FinleyAsphalt.com

Brandon Levac Brandon Levac Superintendent of Grading and Sealing
Brandon@FinleyAsphalt.com

Jaime Jaime Jimenez  Concrete Superintendent
Jaime@FinleyAsphalt.com

2D5A1693 Todd Vest Milling and Paving Superintendent
Todd@FinleyAsphalt.com

New Construction and Municipal Estimating

Sebastian Roman Sebastian Roman Estimating Manager
Sebastian@FinleyAsphalt.com

Julio Valencia Julio Valencia Estimator
Julio@FinleyAsphalt.com

 FcoLopez Francisco Lopez
Francisco@FinleyAsphalt.com

 

Human Resources

2D5A0668 Nicole McKeever Human Resource Manager
Nicole@FinleyAsphalt.com

Project Managers and Coordinators

Ron Lane Ron Lane Senior Project Manager
Ron@FinleyAsphalt.com

 Jonathon
Jonathon Finley Project Manager

 Trey
 
Trey Finley Project Coordinator
 

Hector Ortiz Hector Ortiz Project Management
Hector@FinleyAsphalt.com

Gabriel Ortiz Gabriel Ortiz Project Management
Gabriel@FinleyAsphalt.com

Cindi Maidens Cindi Maidens Project Management Coordinator
Cindim@FinleyAsphalt.com

Asphalt & Concrete Repair Specialists

Joey_Wolfrey Joe Wolfrey VA-MD-DC
Joe@FinleyAsphalt.com

Jay_VerHaeghe Jay VerHaeghe Richmond and Surrounding Areas
Jay@FinleyAsphalt.com

Danny Kosak Danny Kosak VA-MD-DC
Danny@FinleyAsphalt.com

Ryan Schray Ryan Schray VA-MD-DC
Ryan@FinleyAsphalt.com

Ryan Schray Ann Kramer Richmond and Surrounding Areas
Ann@FinleyAsphalt.com

Marketing

2D5A1193 Jennifer Walraven Marketing/Business DevelopmentJennifer@FinleyAsphalt.com

Accounting

Shirley Butler Shirley Butler Accounts Receivable
Shirley@FinleyAsphalt.com

2D5A0669 Sully Ann Matias Caro Accounts Payable
Sully@FinleyAsphalt.com

Karen Wooten Karen Wooten Administrative Assistant
Kwooten@FinleyAsphalt.com